• Member Login
  • Donate Now
PRISM: About Us

Committee Chairs

PRiSM has various opportunities to participate in leadership roles. We would love to have you assist in developing the pillars of infrastructure by being a member of one of our standing committees. Please complete the online volunteer form with your interest in one of the committees below.

Awards Committee Chair

Donna Merkel, DPT, SCS, CSC

Communications Committee Chair

Mark Halstead, MD
Washington University

Diversity Committee Chair

Sophia Ulman, PhD
Scottish Rite for Children

Education Committee Chair

Nicole Friel, MD MS
Shriners Hospitals for Children Northern California

Membership Committee Chair

Zachary S. Stinson, MD
Nemours Children's Hospital

Research Committee Chair

Andrew Pennock, MD
Rady Children's Hospital

Scientific Program Committee

Lauren Butler, PT, DPT, SCS
Nicklaus Children's Hospital

Jay Albright, MD
Children's Hospital Colorado