• Member Login
  • Donate Now
PRISM: About Us


The Founding Board of Directors came together in 2012 to identify a better way to collaborate with various medical professionals that specialize in pediatric and adolescent sports medicine. At that meeting, they concluded the best way to connect these multidisciplinary professionals was to create a non-profit professional society and the Pediatric Research in Sports Medicine Society was born.

PRiSM Founding Members

Jay Albright, MD

Michael Busch, MD

James Carey, MD MPH

Hank Chambers, MD

Theodore Ganley, MD

Hank Chambers, MD

Andrew Gregory, MD

William Hennrikus, MD

Mininder Kocher, MD MPH

Mark Paterno PT PhD MBA SCS ATC

John Polousky, MD

Kenneth Rogers, PhD ATC

Paul Saluan, MD

Kevin Shea, MD

Eric Wall, MD