PRISM: Members

PRiSM Leadership Election

2019 PRiSM Election is Now Open!

Election graphic

DEADLINE: Vote now through December 19, 2018.

The 2019 PRiSM Election is being conducted online to vote on the following elected and open positions:

Each candidate's biographical profile is available for review before you submit your vote.  To vote, select the number of candidates required for each position.  Electronic ballots may be cast through December 19, 2018  

Click to review BIO Profiles and VOTE.

Thank you for taking the time to get involved with the election process.
Your vote counts!


2018 Nominating Committee:
Kevin Shea, MD (CHAIR)
Joseph Janosky, DrPHc MS PT ATC
Stephanie Mayer, MD
Tracy Zaslow, MD FAAP CAQSM
Emily Kraus, MD
Michael Orendurff, PhD
Laura C. Boucher, PhD, ATC